Team****

WHO IS
WHO ...

Website_MAR_2016_2.jpg
Please feel free to contact our staff
with any inquiries you may have.
TEAM

Stefan Abt I Logistics 
s.abt@tst-trading.ch

Phil Aubert | Account Manager F-CH
phil.aubert@tst-trading.ch

Nicole Guggisberg-Kühni | Debtors
nicole.guggisberg@tst-trading.ch

Vanessa Mediavilla | Sales Manager
vanessa.mediavilla@tst-trading.ch

Silas Obrist I Director
silas.obrist@tst-trading.ch

Marlene Reber | Marketing & Communication
marlene.reber@tst-trading.ch

David Schneiter I Brand Manager
david.schneider@tst-trading.ch

Verena Varga | Accounting
verena.varga@tst-trading.ch

Michel Wagner | Head of Sales
michel.wagner@tst-trading.ch

Jean-Claude With | Account Manager D-CH
jean-claude.with@tst-trading.ch


BRANDS******

CANE CREEKEARLY RIDERENDURO BEARINGSE*THIRTEENFORMULAINTENSELEZYNEMARINMAXXISROYALSDGSEVEN IDPSUPLESTTROY LEE DESIGNSUSWEYETI CYCLES