Team****

WHO IS
WHO...

Website_MAR_2016_2.jpg
N'hésitez pas à contacter nos collaborateurs.
TEAM

Stefan Abt I Logistics 
s.abt@tst-trading.ch

Phil Aubert | Account Manager F-CH
phil.aubert@tst-trading.ch

Nicole Guggisberg-Kühni | Débiteurs
nicole.guggisberg@tst-trading.ch

Vanessa Mediavilla | Sales Manager
vanessa.mediavilla@tst-trading.ch

Silas Obrist I Direction
silas.obrist@tst-trading.ch

Marlene Reber | Marketing & Communication
marlene.reber@tst-trading.ch

David Schneiter I Brand Manager Bikes
david.schneiter@tst-trading.ch

Verena Varga | Comptabilité
verena.varga@tst-trading.ch

Michel Wagner | Directeur des ventes
michel.wagner@tst-trading.ch

Jean-Claude With | Account Manager D-CH
jean-claude.with@tst-trading.ch


BRANDS******

CANE CREEKEARLY RIDERENDURO BEARINGSE*THIRTEENFORMULAINTENSELEZYNEMARINMAXXISROYALSDGSEVEN IDPSUPLESTTROY LEE DESIGNSUSWEYETI CYCLES